Telegraph Quartet – April 9, 2024

The Telegraph Quartet was established in the San Francisco Bay Area in 2013 with an equal passion for the standard chamber music repertoire and contemporary, non-standard works alike. Lauded by the San Francisco Chronicle as “powerfully adept . . . with a combination of brilliance and subtlety,” the ensemble has performed in concert halls, music festivals, and academic institutions across the United States and abroad. 

Program subject to change:

  • Fanny Mendelssohn
    • String Quartet in E-flat major
  • George Walker
    • String Quartet no. 1
  • Antonín Dvořák
    • String Quartet no. 14 in A-flat major

Telegraph Quartet website